Mandie - Triple Feature

Mandie - Triple Feature

3 Episodes

Follow the unforgettable adventures of Amanda Elizabeth Shaw in this set containing three feature-length episodes: Mandie and the Secret Tunnel featuring Dean Jones, Mandie and the Cherokee Treasure with Hayley Mills, and Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas. Based on the popular books by Lois Gladys Leppard, this series is set in the early 1900s and boasts a delightful cast of characters, who in the tradition of Little House on the Prairie and Anne of Green Gables, learn valuable lessons as they conquer hardships, solve mysteries, and celebrate life's triumphs.

Mandie - Triple Feature
  • Mandie and the Secret Tunnel

    Episode 1

    When unexpected events drive Mandie from her log cabin in 1899, Cherokee friends guide her across North Carolina’s mountains to Uncle John’s mansion, only to discover her uncle’s ship is lost at sea. Caretaker Jason Bond allows Mandie to stay, but imposters soon show up claiming to be heirs to he...

  • Mandie and Cherokee Treasure

    Episode 2

    When Uncle John forbids Mandie from joining his dangerous quest to keep an old promise, Mandie, her newfound mother, and her friends embark on a harrowing journey by train to protect Mandie’s stubborn uncle. Grand adventure ensues as they scramble to outwit evil conspirators and dare to face the ...

  • Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas


    When Mandie Shaw is thrust into Miss Heathwood’s School for Girls, she struggles to grasp the school’s new rules and the finer points of high society. As Mandie tries to stay out of hot water with Miss Heathwood and discover what the headmistress seems to have against Christmas, she stumbles upon...